Board Members | Staff

Members of the Board

Ferzan M. Ahmed Chair, P.E.63979 Powell DELAWARE COUNTY

Bert Dawson Vice Chair, P.E.32379, P.S.5480 East Liverpool COLUMBIANA COUNTY

David L. Cox Secretary, P.S.7101 Middletown, BUTLER COUNTY

Walid E. Gemayel Member, P.E.63979 Worthington FRANKLIN COUNTY

Dean C. Ringle Member, P.E. 53350, P.S. 7017 Dublin FRANKLIN COUNTY

Executive Director

John Greenhalge john.greenhalge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-3651

Assistant Executive Director

Amanda Uwague amanda.uwague@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-3063

Enforcement

ENFORCEMENT SUPERVISOR
Jason McLean jason.mclean@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-0499
 
INVESTIGATOR
Julie Clement julie.clement@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-3736
 

Administrative Support

CPD, FIRM CERTIFICATES OF AUTHORIZATION, REINSTATEMENT
Lisa Dodge lisa.dodge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-9106

EXAM, COMITY APPLICATIONS; P.E., P.S. LICENSING
Jenifer Sword Swisher jenifer.sword@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-7463

F.E., F.S. LICENSING, VERIFICATION
Monica Loving monica.loving@pes.ohio.gov (614) 644-9090

FRONT DESK, BOARD EMAIL, GENERAL INFORMATION
Darcy Griffin-Kamerer darcy.griffin-kamerer@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-3651

 

 

 

 

 

Email Links

FYI…When contacting the Board by email do not use ALL CAPS in the subject header. Our email filter interprets ALL CAPS as junk mail and we may not receive your communication.


► Board 
 Calendar 
 Comity 
► Companies 
 Complaints 
► Continuing Education 
 Degree Evaluation 
► Enforcement 
► Exams 
► Forms 
 Laws and Rules 
► License Lookup 
► Meetings 
 Name Change
► News Releases 
 ► Reinstatement 
► Renewal P.E., P.S. 
► Renewal COMPANY 
► Roster 
 Verifications

USPS | Shipping Address

STATE OF OHIO
ENGINEERS AND SURVEYORS BOARD
77 S HIGH ST STE 2472
COLUMBUS OH 43215-5905
Click below to read or download the General Guidelines for Reciprocity Applicants.

 

 

This document includes the requirements for applying to Ohio for a PE or PS license by reciprocity. Applications that do not meet the requirements in the document will be deemed incomplete or denied.   The Ohio Board strongly suggests all applicants read through the guidelines carefully before applying for a reciprocity license in Ohio. The Board does not refund applications fees for those that submit applications without meeting the requirements for licensure in Ohio.