Board Members | Staff

Members of the Board

Walid E. Gemayel Chair, P.E. 57808 Worthington FRANKLIN COUNTY

Ferzan M. Ahmen Vice Chair, P.E.63979 Powell DELAWARE COUNTY

Bert Dawson Secretary, P.E.32379, P.S.5480 East Liverpool, COLUMBIANA COUNTY

David L. Cox Member, P.S.7101 Middletown BUTLER COUNTY

Dean C. Ringle Member, P.E. 53350, P.S. 7017 Dublin FRANKLIN COUNTY

Executive Director

John Greenhalge john.greenhalge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-3651

Assistant Executive Director

Amanda Uwague amanda.uwague@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-3063

Enforcement

ENFORCEMENT SUPERVISOR
Jason McLean jason.mclean@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-0499
 
INVESTIGATOR
Julie Clement julie.clement@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-3736
 

Administrative Support

CPD, FIRM CERTIFICATES OF AUTHORIZATION, REINSTATEMENT
Lisa Dodge lisa.dodge@pes.ohio.gov (614) 466-9106

EXAM, COMITY APPLICATIONS; P.E., P.S. LICENSING
Jenifer Sword Swisher jenifer.sword@pes.ohio.gov (614) 728-7463

P.E., P.S. LICENSING, VERIFICATION, ADDRESS/NAME CHANGES
Monica Loving monica.loving@pes.ohio.gov (614) 644-9090

 

 

 

 

 

Email Links

FYI…When contacting the Board by email do not use ALL CAPS in the subject header. Our email filter interprets ALL CAPS as junk mail and we may not receive your communication.

► Address Change 
► Board 
 Calendar 
 Comity 
► Companies 
 Complaints 
► Continuing Education 
 Degree Evaluation 
► Enforcement 
► Exams 
► Forms 
 Laws and Rules 
► License Lookup 
► Meetings 
 Name Change
► News Releases 
 ► Reinstatement 
► Renewal P.E., P.S. 
► Renewal COMPANY 
► Retirement Card 
► Roster 
 Verifications

USPS | Shipping Address

STATE OF OHIO
ENGINEERS AND SURVEYORS BOARD
77 S HIGH ST STE 2472
COLUMBUS OH 43215-5905